Events

August 2020

Aug

09

Sunday

Aug

10

Monday

Aug

11

Tuesday

Aug

12

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Aug

13

Thursday

Aug

14

Friday

Aug

16

Sunday

Aug

17

Monday

Aug

18

Tuesday

Aug

19

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Aug

20

Thursday

Aug

21

Friday

Aug

23

Sunday

Aug

24

Monday

Aug

25

Tuesday

Aug

26

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Aug

27

Thursday

Aug

28

Friday

Aug

30

Sunday

Aug

31

Monday

September 2020

Sep

01

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, September 01, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Sep

02

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, September 02, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Sep

03

Thursday

Sep

04

Friday

Sep

06

Sunday

Sep

07

Monday

Sep

08

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, September 08, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Sep

09

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, September 09, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Sep

10

Thursday

Sep

11

Friday

Sep

13

Sunday

Sep

14

Monday

Sep

15

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Sep

16

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Sep

17

Thursday

Sep

18

Friday

Sep

20

Sunday

Sep

21

Monday

Sep

22

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Sep

23

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Sep

24

Thursday

Sep

25

Friday

Sep

27

Sunday