Events

April 2020

Apr

01

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, April 01, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Apr

05

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/02/2020 to 04/05/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

Apr

07

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, April 07, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Apr

08

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, April 08, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Apr

11

Saturday

Apr

12

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/02/2020 to 04/05/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

Apr

13

Monday

Apr

14

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Apr

15

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Apr

19

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/02/2020 to 04/05/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

Apr

21

Tuesday

Apr

22

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Apr

25

Saturday

Apr

26

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/02/2020 to 04/05/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

Apr

29

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

May 2020

May

03

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/02/2020 to 04/05/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

May

05

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, May 05, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

May

06

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, May 06, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

May

07

Thursday

May

09

Saturday

May

10

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/02/2020 to 04/05/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

May

11

Monday

May

12

Tuesday

May

13

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

May

16

Saturday

May

17

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/02/2020 to 04/05/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

May

19

Tuesday

May

20

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

May

23

Saturday

May

24

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/02/2020 to 04/05/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

May

27

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM   

May

28

Thursday

May

30

Saturday

Wedding

Time: Saturday, May 30, 2020, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

May

31

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/02/2020 to 04/05/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

June 2020

Jun

03

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, June 03, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Jun

07

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/02/2020 to 04/05/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

Jun

08

Monday

Jun

10

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Jun

14

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/02/2020 to 04/05/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

Jun

15

Monday

Jun

16

Tuesday

Jun

17

Wednesday