Events

February 2020

Feb

23

Sunday

Feb

25

Tuesday

Feb

26

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Feb

29

Saturday

March 2020

Mar

01

Sunday

Mar

02

Monday

Mar

03

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, March 03, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Mar

04

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, March 04, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Mar

08

Sunday

Mar

09

Monday

Mar

10

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Mar

11

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Mar

12

Thursday

Mar

14

Saturday

Mar

15

Sunday

Mar

17

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Mar

18

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Mar

19

Thursday

Mar

21

Saturday

Mar

22

Sunday

Mar

24

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Mar

25

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Mar

29

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 12/22/2019 to 03/29/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

Mar

31

Tuesday

April 2020

Apr

01

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, April 01, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Apr

05

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 12/22/2019 to 03/29/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

Apr

07

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, April 07, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Apr

08

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, April 08, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Apr

11

Saturday

Apr

12

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 12/22/2019 to 03/29/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

Apr

13

Monday

Apr

14

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Apr

15

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Apr

19

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 12/22/2019 to 03/29/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

Apr

21

Tuesday

Apr

22

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

Apr

25

Saturday

Apr

26

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 12/22/2019 to 03/29/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

Apr

29

Wednesday

Prayer Call

Time: Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM   

May 2020

May

03

Sunday

Enrichment Classes

Time: Every Sunday, from 12/22/2019 to 03/29/2020, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM   

May

05

Tuesday

Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, May 05, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

© 2020 Grace Baptist Church   |   2178 Highway 138 East, Stockbridge, GA US 30281

Empowered by